-----------------------------
Home
-----------------------------

Company Profile
-----------------------------
Services
-----------------------------
Asbestos Information
-----------------------------
Client Portfolio
-----------------------------
Contact Information
-----------------------------

Company Profile

Nationwide Asbestos Contractors Limited was formed in 1986 from our existing contracting operations.  The company was developed by providing an extended range of professional services including a high level of technical expertise and practical advice on large or small environmental problems and issues. Over the years, we have built an enviable reputation for providing environmental and contracted services to a number of companies throughout the UK.

Today we offer a wide range of professional services and committed experience in contracting operations.

Our Company has the advantage od being able to offer a complete and synergistic approach to solving our clients problems, specialist or otherwise in a cost effective and professional manner.

We can give our clients the highest level of technical expertise and practical advice on large or small projects.

Our people, we believe, are the best in the industry. They are people who have an intimate knowledge of the profession in which we work and who are committed to their personal goals of high professional achievement and quality performance.

When our customers are asked to name the most important criteria on which they base their decision to work with one of our companies, they invariably reply  “People and Service”.

Our aim is to provide our clients with the best service possible.

  • 100% client commitment and service.

  • Accurate, comprehensive and timely reporting.

  • Arriving on time when you require.

  • Ensuring client compliance with legislative requirements.

  • Competent and courteous staff.

  • Quality and practical advise.

  • Full technical support, and expertise.

  • Competitive schedule of costs.

Company Personnel

Niall Hutchinson: Managing Director
E-mail:
niall@nationwideasbestos.co.uk

Drew Hutchinson: Financial & Operations Director
Email
: drew@nationwideasbestos.co.uk

Alan Hutchinson: Chairman
Email:
alan@nationwideasbestos.co.uk

Kate Hutchinson: Director
Email:
kate@nationwideasbestos.co.uk

Tim Peters: Project Manager
Email:
tim@nationwideasbestos.co.uk

Barry Meek: Site manager
Email: barry@nationwideasbestos.co.uk

Cathi Ennis: Office Manager
Email:
cathi@nationwideasbestos.co.uk

Lee Jenkins: Trainee Surveyor
Email :
lee@nationwideasbestos.co.uk


Web: nationwideasbestos.co.uk| Tel: 0151 421 0900 | E - Mail: info@nationwideasbestos.co.uk

© 2006 Nationwide Asbestos Contractors Limited

 

 

    Website Design & Contents Copyright ® Nationwide Asbestos Contractors Limited - All Rights Reserved
web design liverpool - seo liverpool